The New Hampshire Poet Laureate Collection

The New Hampshire Poet Laureate collection is now available at the Keene State College Archives & Special Collections. The collection contains the papers of four poet laureates: Marie Harris (1999-2004), Patricia Fargnoli (2006-2009), Walter Butts (2009-2013), and Alice Fogel (2013-2018). As part of a grant issued by the New Hampshire State Library and the Mooseplate License Plate program, the manuscripts of these four poets have been digitized in order to increase awareness and access.

This entry was posted in Recent News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.