Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Christopher Brehme (Ph.D. University at Buffalo, SUNY)
Associate Professor
Science Center 279
cbrehme@keene.edu
Courses Taught: GIS, Remote Sensing, Cartography, Physical
Bio: http://www.keene.edu/site/directories/profile/facstaff/53/

larabryantDr. Lara Bryant (Ph.D. Texas State University – San Marcos)
Associate Professor (on Sabbatical ’17-18)
Science Center 277
lbryant1@keene.edu
Courses Taught: Geography for Teachers, Geospatial, Europe
Bio: http://www.keene.edu/site/directories/profile/facstaff/64/

chriscusacksmall2Dr. Christopher Cusack (Ph.D. University of Akron)
Professor
Science Center 281
ccusack@keene.edu
Courses Taught: GIS, Africa, Urban Geography
Bio: http://www.keene.edu/site/directories/profile/facstaff/108/

Sasha author photo (2)Dr. Jeffrey “Sasha” Davis (Ph.D. Pennsylvania State University)
Assistant Professor
sasha.davis@keene.edu

 

jmullenssmallDr. Jo Beth Mullens (Ph.D. Oregon State University)
Professor, Department Chair
Science Center 277
jmullens@keene.edu
Courses Taught: Environmental Geog, Recreation Geog, Global Water
Website: http://academics.keene.edu/jmullens/

arydant_smallDr. Al Rydant (Ph.D. University of Victoria)
Emeriti Faculty
Science Center 283
arydant@keene.edu
Courses Taught: Human Cultural Mosaic, Population Geography

___________________________________________________

Adjunct Faculty

Jeff Nugent
Adjunct Instructor
jnugent@keene.edu
Courses Taught: Map Interpretation, Surveying

Kevin Heaney
Adjunct Instructor
kheaney@keene.edu
Bio: http://www.keene.edu/site/directories/profile/facstaff/765/

Cindy Sterling
Adjunct Instructor
csterling@keene.edu
Bio: http://www.keene.edu/site/directories/profile/facstaff/708/

____________________________________________________

Staff

sgaudettesmallSamantha Gaudette
CGIS Center Coordinator
sgaudette@keene.edu

Comments are closed.