ESGS Faculty

Core Faculty

 

Dr. Denise BurchstedDenise Burchsted
Professor

Environmental and Sustainability Studies
Putnam Science Center • M/S 2001
603-358-2176
dburchsted@keene.edu
View profile

 


 

Sasha Davis
Associate Professor and Department Chair

Environmental and Sustainability Studies
Putnam Science Center 254 • M/S 2001
Sasha.Davis@keene.edu
View profile

 


 

Adjunct Faculty


Nora Traviss
Putnam Science Center 355 • M/S 2001
603-358-2974
ntraviss@keene.edu
View profile

 


Charles Kerwin
Putnam Science Center • M/S 2001
603-358-2405
ckerwin@keene.edu
View profile


John Lorette
Elliot Center 012 • M/S 2502
603-358-2202
JLorette@keene.edu
View profile


Robin Matathais
Putnam Science Center 354 • M/S 2001
rmatathias@keene.edu
View profile


Edward Pokras
Putnam Science Center 236 • M/S 2001
603-358-8888 x4430
epokras@keene.edu


Tatiana Schreibner
Putnam Science Center 012 • M/S 2001
603-358-8888 x4282
TSchreiber@keene.edu
View profile


Karen Seaver
Putnam Science Center • M/S 2001
603-358-8888 x4358
kseaver@keene.edu


Scott Semmens
Putnam Science Center • M/S 2001
603-358-8888 x4291
Scott.Semmens@keene.edu


Fred Taylor
Putnam Science Center 178
ftaylor@keene.edu
View profile


John JC Woodward
Research Assistant and GIS Lab Manager
Science 281 • M/S 2001
603-313-7676
John.Woodward@keene.edu
View profile