ESGS Faculty

Core Faculty

Dr. Timothy AllenTimothy Allen
Professor, Environmental Studies
Putnam Science Center 354 • M/S 2001
603-358-2571
tallen@keene.edu
http://tim.thorpeallen.net/
View profile

 


Dr. Christopher BrehmeChristopher Brehme
Professor, Geography
Putnam Science Center • M/S 2001
603-358-2197
cbrehme@keene.edu
View profile

 


Dr. Denise BurchstedDenise Burchsted
Professor, Environmental Studies
Putnam Science Center • M/S 2001
603-358-2176
dburchsted@keene.edu
View profile

 


Dr. Chris CusackChris Cusack
Professor, Geography
Putnam Science Center 281 • M/S 2001
603-358-2514
ccusack@keene.edu
View profile

 


Sasha Davis
Associate Professor, Geography
Putnam Science Center 278 • M/S 2001
Sasha.Davis@keene.edu
View profile

 


Nora Traviss
Professor, Environmental Studies
Putnam Science Center 355 • M/S 2001
603-358-2974
ntraviss@keene.edu
View profile

 


Thomas WeblerThomas Webler
Associate Professor, Environmental Studies
Putnam Science Center 255 • M/S 2001
603-358-2514
Thomas.Webler@keene.edu
View profile

 


Adjunct Faculty


Charles Kerwin
Putnam Science Center • M/S 2001
603-358-2405
ckerwin@keene.edu
View profile


John Lorette
Elliot Center 012 • M/S 2502
603-358-2202
JLorette@keene.edu
View profile


Robin Matathais
Putnam Science Center 354 • M/S 2001
rmatathias@keene.edu
View profile


Edward Pokras
Putnam Science Center 236 • M/S 2001
603-358-8888 x4430
epokras@keene.edu


Tatiana Schreibner
Putnam Science Center 012 • M/S 2001
603-358-8888 x4282
TSchreiber@keene.edu
View profile


Karen Seaver
Putnam Science Center • M/S 2001
603-358-8888 x4358
kseaver@keene.edu


Scott Semmens
Putnam Science Center • M/S 2001
603-358-8888 x4291
Scott.Semmens@keene.edu


Fred Taylor
Putnam Science Center 178
ftaylor@keene.edu
View profile


John JC Woodward
Research Assistant and GIS Lab Manager
Science 281 • M/S 2001
603-313-7676
John.Woodward@keene.edu
View profile